ABOUT US

Ballou Company was founded by Tara Anderson in 2012 and named after her father, Mike Ballou.  Mr. Ballou is a real estate investor himself, which inspired Tara to get into the industry at a very young age.


At Ballou Company, our goal is to help you with your real estate needs throughout California.  We help our clients buy and sell residential properties, commercial properties, equestrian estates, vacant land, and more.  We also do quite a bit of commercial leasing and property management.  Our mission is to meet and exceed your needs no matter how big, or how small, the transaction might be.


We cater to the homeowner because we are homeowners;

we cater to the real estate investor because we are investors;

and we cater to the equestrian community because we are equestrians.


We have agents throughout California, we have clients throughout California, and we have experience in all types of real estate.  When it comes to real estate, we will be there with you every step of the way.

OUR TEAM - The Dream Team!

Tara Anderson | Owner/Broker

Horse and rider

530.518.5914   |   DRE: 01860993 tara@balloucompany.com

BIO

Andy Anderson | CFO/Realtor

Real estate agent

530.215.9316  |   DRE: 02087056 andy@balloucompany.com

Bio

Sue Bartow | Realtor

image1

559.972.2713   |   DRE: 02037097   sue@balloucompany.com

Bio

Jessica & Travis | Coggins Coggins Real Estate Team

Real estate team

530.216.6787   |   DRE: 02079865 cogginsteam@balloucompany.com

Bios

Kendra DiGrazia | Realtor

image2

530.826.6778   |   DRE: 01946555 kendra@balloucompany.com

Bio

Miranda Garrity | Realtor

image3

530.864.1816   |   DRE: 02088204 miranda@balloucompany.com

Bio

Crystal Knight | Realtor

image4

949.293.6002   |   DRE: 01881754 crystalk012@gmail.com

BIO

Amy Nelms | Realtor

image5

530.370.8569   |   DRE: 02063589 amy@balloucompany.com

Bio

Ashley Taylor | Realtor

image6

530.604.2918   |   DRE: 01927097 ashley@balloucompany.com

Bio